7 Chakra Healing Lava Rock Bracelet

7 Chakra Healing Lava Rock Bracelet

Regular price $21.95 $15.00 Sale


The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.  Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra colour, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.

Each one of the 7 Chakra’s is represented by a beautiful gemstone specific to each chakra colour;

Crown Chakra - Purple Agate
Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli
Throat Chakra - Turquoise
Heart Chakra - Imperial Jasper
Solar Plexus Chakra - Tigers Eye
Sacral Chakra - Resin Amber
Root Chakra -Red Agate

To use: Simply add a few drops of Essential Oil to the Lava Rocks. As they are pourus they will hold the oil for 1-2 days.

Dimensions: 17cm internal elastic band, Beads 8mm